Australia is famous for its natural wonders and wide open spaces, its beaches, deserts, the bush, and the Outback. It is well known for large cities such as Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, and Perth.

Fiji comprises of approximately 330 islands. It covers about 1.3 million square kilometers of the South Pacific Ocean. The two major islands are Viti Levu and Vanua Levu. After nearly a century as British colony, Fiji became independent in 1970.

New Zealand is a sovereign island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. New Zealand is famous for its national rugby team, its indigenous Maori culture and its picturesque landscape.