Alaska is a state located in the northwest extremity of the United States West Coast, just across the Bering Strait from Asia.

The Bahamas, known officially as the Commonwealth of The Bahamas, is a country within the Lucayan Archipelago in the West Indies. It is a member of the Commonwealth Realms under the monarchy of Queen Elizabeth II.

Canada is a country in the northern part of North America. Its ten provinces and three territories extend from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean, covering 9.98 million square kilometres, making it the world's second-largest country by total area.

Costa Rica is a rugged, rainforested Central American country, known for its beautiful natural landscape and bustling biodiversity as it is for its wonderful, happy residents.

Greenland is the world's largest island, located between the Arctic and Atlantic oceans, east of the Canadian Arctic Archipelago. It is an autonomous territory within the Kingdom of Denmark.

Hawaii is a state of the United States of America located in the Pacific Ocean. The state encompasses nearly the entire Hawaiian archipelago, 137 islands spread over 1,500 miles.

Mexico, officially the United Mexican States, is a country in the southern portion of North America. Covering 1.973 million km², it is the 13th-largest country in the world.

Panama is a country on the isthmus linking Central and South America, known for its famous canal, its natural attractions include birding, whitewater rafting, and snorkeling tours.

The U.S. is a country of 50 states covering a vast swath of North America, with Alaska in the northwest and Hawaii extending the nation’s presence into the Pacific Ocean. Major Atlantic Coast cities are New York, a global finance and culture center, and capital Washington, DC.